Hutfields (Wickham) Limited 19C High Street, Botley, Southampton, SO30 2EA 01489 783117
Google reviews for Hutfields (Wickham) Limited
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Booked convenient time on line. Knew which tyre was ordered, fitted quickly & made sure tyre was inflated to correct pressure for car

Stuart Goode - April 2022

It was a no hassle experience

Steve Streader - February 2022

All the staff I dealt with were courteous and did what they said they would do. I was dealt with promptly and efficiently which helped my day move positively along.

David Allen - December 2021

Friendly service, that went above and beyond expectations. After a suggested 2-3 hour wait, the team advanced the fitting and was complete in an under an hour., keeping me informed along the way.

Ben Culleton - December 2021

I have used Hutfields on numerous occasions (I run three cars) and have always found them to be polite and efficient and the tyres very competitively priced. In my opinion there is no better tyre company in this area. Period.

Alan Viewing - June 2021

Easy booking on line , Next day service , Fast fitting no hassle.

Duncan Mackie - February 2021

Did exactly as promised and got the car done in excellent time.

Daniel Thompson - January 2021

Fast efficient and helpful I was in middle of delivering parcels so they got on the job straight away and I was done in 15 mins. I used to use formula 1 autocentres who are no way near as good and are more expensive will be using you from now on.....Thanks

William Isaacs - December 2020

The guys at Hutfields were so helpful, really friendly and quick! I had two tyres replaced and the service was brilliant. Will definitely be going back!

Vicki Fuller - October 2020

Hi You just did a re-map on my Defender 110 and just thought i would drop a line to say how it went. Thanks for the very professional job in tandem with Alive tuning Remaps. The Defender was quite nippy before but only over a limited rev range and flattened out at around 3000rpm. It had to be revved to pull away and the map it had did not use the full potential of the add-ons that I have put on it. Following the Re-map it now pulls away on tick-over, accelerates right through the rev range (leaving many cars in its wake) and will do 100 probably + (allegedly!). I've yet to check the mpg but as I drive quite moderately normally I still expect 30 mpg min. Thanks again for your work and i will be sure to spread the word. Phill Knechtel

Phillip Knechtel - March 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Southampton:

Botley, Hedge End, West End, Wickham, Waltham Chase, Bishops Waltham, Shedfield, Park Gate, Bursledon, Sarisbury Green, Locks Heath, Hamble, Southampton, Durley, Titchfield, Colden Common, Eastleigh, Fareham, Curdridge, Burridge, Fair Oak, Horton Heath, Shirrell Heath, Boorley Green, Upham, Bursledon