Hutfields (Wickham) Limited 19C High Street, Botley, Southampton, SO30 2EA 01489 783117
Google reviews for Hutfields (Wickham) Limited
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Easy booking on line , Next day service , Fast fitting no hassle.

Duncan Mackie - February 2021

Did exactly as promised and got the car done in excellent time.

Daniel Thompson - January 2021

Fast efficient and helpful I was in middle of delivering parcels so they got on the job straight away and I was done in 15 mins. I used to use formula 1 autocentres who are no way near as good and are more expensive will be using you from now on.....Thanks

William Isaacs - December 2020

The guys at Hutfields were so helpful, really friendly and quick! I had two tyres replaced and the service was brilliant. Will definitely be going back!

Vicki Fuller - October 2020

Hi You just did a re-map on my Defender 110 and just thought i would drop a line to say how it went. Thanks for the very professional job in tandem with Alive tuning Remaps. The Defender was quite nippy before but only over a limited rev range and flattened out at around 3000rpm. It had to be revved to pull away and the map it had did not use the full potential of the add-ons that I have put on it. Following the Re-map it now pulls away on tick-over, accelerates right through the rev range (leaving many cars in its wake) and will do 100 probably + (allegedly!). I've yet to check the mpg but as I drive quite moderately normally I still expect 30 mpg min. Thanks again for your work and i will be sure to spread the word. Phill Knechtel

Phillip Knechtel - March 2020

Excellent service and price

Duncan Potter - February 2020

Just have to say what a great bunch of guy's, I had problems with my car for mot so went to these guy's and and with they're help they sorted my issue and my car passed, they were so determined to help which was a surprise as others just out for your money, I would really recommend hatfields of botley to friends and family and will definitely be using them for the future. Thanks guy's.

Peter hardy - February 2020

very friendly, very professional and very competitive pricing. Why shouldn't I recommend them to others. Will certainly use them again in the future.

mike probert - August 2019

Because the service was really Good.

graham richardson - June 2019

Because the service was really Good.

graham richardson - June 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Southampton:

Botley, Hedge End, West End, Wickham, Waltham Chase, Bishops Waltham, Shedfield, Park Gate, Bursledon, Sarisbury Green, Locks Heath, Hamble, Southampton, Durley, Titchfield, Colden Common, Eastleigh, Fareham, Curdridge, Burridge, Fair Oak, Horton Heath, Shirrell Heath, Boorley Green, Upham, Bursledon

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]